Call Us On 01562 820002

All Day Trips

Abergavenny and Brecon Canal Cruise

Tuesday 26th March 2019: An Excursion to Abergavenny and Brecon Canal Cruise with Whittles Coaches

Date: 26/03/2019
Andre Rieu, Arena, Birmingham

Thu 13 December 2018: A Day Trip to watch Andre Rieu LIVE at the Arena Birmingham with Whittles Coaches

Date: 13/12/2018
Andrea Bocelli, Live in Birmingham

Saturday 19th October 2019: An Excursion to see Andrea Bocelli with Whittles Coaches

Date: 19/10/2019
Annie, Birmingham Hippodrome

Saturday 27th July 2019: An Excursion to Annie in Birmingham with Whittles Coaches

Date: 27/07/2019
Anton & Erin, Symphony Hall

Sat 26th Jan 2019: Join us for an afternoon with the UK's favourite dance couple, Anton and Erin.

Date: 26/01/2019
Bath Christmas Market

Thursday 29th November 2018 An Excursion to Bath christmas Market with Whittles Coaches

Date: 29/11/2018
Beaulieu

Sun 31st March 2019: An Excursion to Beaulieu with Whittles Coaches

Date: 31/03/2019
Beauty & The Beast, Birmingham Hippodrome

Sat 2 March 2019: A Day Trip to see Beauty & the Beast at Birmingham Hippodrome with Whittles Coaches

Date: 02/03/2019
Benidorm, Live,  New Alexandra Theatre, B'Ham

Sat 8 Dec 2018: A Day Trip to See Benidorm Live in Birmingham with Whittles Coaches

Date: 08/12/2018
Birmingham International Tattoo 2018

Sun 25 Nov 2018: A Day Trip to See Birmingham International Tattoo at Arena Birmingham with Whittles Coaches

Date: 25/11/2018
Blue Planet 2, Genting Arena, B'Ham

Join us for this spectacular show of Blue Planet II LIVE in Concert at the Genting Arena in Birmingham

Date: 16/03/2019
Brooklands Museum and the Concorde Experience

Sunday 24th March 2019: An Excursion to Brooklands Museum and Concorde Experience with Whittles Coaches

Date: 24/03/2019
Cadbury Heritage Tour with Afternoon Tea

Wednesday 30th January 2019: An Excursion to Cadbury Heritage Tour including Afternoon Tea with Whittles Coaches

Date: 30/01/2019
Camden Lock, Express

Sunday 10th March 2019: An Express Excursion to Camden Lock with Whittles Coaches

Date: 10/03/2019
Chartwell

Sunday 3rd March 2019: An Excursion to Chartwell with Whittles Coaches

Date: 03/03/2019
Chatsworth House dressed for Christmas

Friday 23rd November 2018: An Excursion to Chatsworth House dressed for Christmas with Whittles Coaches

Date: 23/11/2018
Chatsworth House dressed for Christmas Express

Wednesday 28th November 2018: An Express Excursion to Chatsworth House dressed for Christmas with Whittles Coaches

Date: 28/11/2018
Cheltenham Festival - Ladies Day

Wednesday 13th March 2019: An Excursion to Cheltenham Festival on Ladies Day with Whittles Coaches

Date: 13/03/2019
Chester at Christmas Express

Tuesday 18th December 2018: An Express Excursion to Chester or Cheshire Oaks with Whittles Coaches

Date: 18/12/2018
Chester or Cheshire Oaks

Wednesday 20th February 2019: An Excursion to Chester or Cheshire Oaks with Whittles Coaches

Date: 20/02/2019
Chippenham Park Gardens Snowdrops & Cambridge

Tuesday 12th February 2019: An Excursion to Chippenham Park Snowdrops and Cambridge with Whittles Coaches

Date: 12/02/2019
Christmas at Blenheim - Cinderella's Palace & Trai

Sunday 2nd December 2018: An Excursion to christmas at Blenheim with Light Trail with Whittles Coaches

Date: 02/12/2018
Christmas at Prinknash Bird and Deer Park

Sunday 16th December 2018: An Excursion to Christmas at Prinknash Bird and Deer Park with Whittles Coaches

Date: 16/12/2018
City of Hull

Thursday 21st February 2019: An Express Excursion to the City of Hull with Whittles Coaches

Date: 21/02/2019
Clarks Village

Wednesday 6th February 2019: An Excursion to Clarks Village with Whittles Coaches

Date: 06/02/2019
Colour Purple, Bham Hippodrome

Saturday 20th July 2019: Join us for an afternoon theatre trip to see The Colour Purple at the Birmingham Hippodrome

Date: 20/07/2019
Crocus Special - Poulton le Fylde & Fish & Chip Lu

Monday 4th March 2019: A Crocus Special Excursion to Poulton le Fylde and Fish and Chip Lunch with Whittles Coaches

Date: 04/03/2019
Cromford Mills and Cruise

Friday 29th March 2019: An Excursion to Cromford Mills and Cruise with Whittles Coaches

Date: 29/03/2019
Dazzling Daffodils at Hever Castle with Lunch

Saturday 23rd March 2019: An Excursion to Dazzling Daffodils at Hever Castle including Lunch with Whittles Coaches

Date: 23/03/2019
Elf - The Christmas Spectacular

Sat 22 Dec 2018: A Day Trip to see Elf the Christmas Spectacular in Birmingham with Whittles Coaches

Date: 22/12/2018
Emmerdale Studio Tour with Cafe Main Street

Saturday 19th January 2019: An Excursion to Emmerdale Studio Tour with Whittles Coaches

Date: 19/01/2019
Festive York Express

Wednesday 12th December 2018: An Express Excursion to Festive York with Whittle Coaches

Date: 12/12/2018
Frankie Valli and Four Seasons

Sat 1 Dec 2018: A Day Trip to see Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons in Birmingham with Whittles Coaches

Date: 01/12/2018
Glastonbury Frost Fair Express

Saturday 24th November 2018: An Express Excursion to Glastonbury Frost Fair with Whittles Coaches

Date: 24/11/2018
Gosport, Express

Sunday 17th March 2019: An Express Excursion to Gosport with Whittles Coaches

Date: 17/03/2019
Grease, Birmingham Hippodrome

Friday 16th august 2019: Excursion to Grease, Birmingham with Whittle Coaches

Date: 16/08/2019
Guide Dog Breeding Centre Christmas Market

Saturday 24th November 2018: An Excursion to the Guide Dog Breeding Centre Christmas Market with Whittles Coaches

Date: 24/11/2018
Halifax & the Piece Hall Express

Thursday 28th february 2019: An Express Excursion to Halifax and the Piece Hall with Whittles Coaches

Date: 28/02/2019
Harry Potter Studio Tour - Hogwarts in the Snow

Friday 30th November 2018: An Excursion to Harry Potter Studio Tour, Hogwarts in the Snow with Whittles

Date: 30/11/2018
Harry Potter Studio Tour - Hogwarts in the Snow

Sunday 16th December 2018: An Excursion to Harry Potter Studio Tour-Hogwarts in the Snow with Whittles Coaches

Date: 16/12/2018
Hobbycrafts - The Creative Craft Show, Birmingham

Sunday 17th March 2019: An Excursion to the Creative Craft Show Birmingham with Whittles Coaches

Date: 17/03/2019
Ikea or Boundary Mill, Walsall Express

Thursday 3rd January: An Express Excursion to Ikea or Boundary Mill Walsall with Whittle Coaches

Date: 03/01/2019
JCB Factory Tour with Two Course Lunch

Thursday 7th March 2019: An Excursion to JCB Factory Tour and Lunch with Whittles Coaches

Date: 07/03/2019
Joseph & the Technicolour Dreamcoat, Bham Hipp.

Saturday 13th July 2019: Enjoy an afternoon theatre trip to Joseph and his Technicolour Dreamcoat with Whittle Coaches

Date: 13/07/2019
Kensington Palace & Diana Remembered Exhibition

Saturday 5th January 2019: An Excursion to Kensington Palace with Whittles Coaches

Date: 05/01/2019
Kew Gardens Orchid Festival

Tuesday 26th February 2019: An Excursion to Kew Gardens Orchid Festival with Whittles Coaches

Date: 26/02/2019
Kinky Boots, Birmingham Hippodrome

Saturday 23rd March 2019: An Excursion to Kinky boots in Birmingham with Whittles Coaches

Date: 23/03/2019
Leeds Castle presents 'Once Upon A Time'

Saturday 15th December 2018: An Excursion to Leeds Castle and Christmas Market with Whittles Coaches

Date: 15/12/2018
Lego Discovery Centre or Birmingham,  Express

Friday 22nd February 2019: An Express Excursion to Lego Discovery Centre or Birmingham with Whittles Coaches

Date: 22/02/2019
Les Miserables, Birmingham Hippodrome

Saturday 27th April 2019: Theatre Trip to see Les Miserables at Birmingham Hippodrome with Whittle Coaches

Date: 27/04/2019
Lincoln Christmas Market Express

Thursday 6th December 2018: An Express Excursion to Lincoln Christmas Market with Whittle Coaches

Date: 06/12/2018
Liverpool International Horse Show

Saturday 29th December 2018: An Excursion to Liverpool International Horse Show with Whittles Coaches

Date: 29/12/2018
Llangollen Railway with Afternoon Tea

Sunday 10th March 2019: An Excursion to Llangollen Railway including Afternoon Tea with Whittles Coaches

Date: 10/03/2019
London Express

Monday 18th February 2019: An Express Excursion to London with Whittles Coaches

Date: 18/02/2019
London Hyde Park Winter Wonderland

Tuesday 11th December 2018: An Excursion to Hyde Park Winter Wonderland with Whittles Coaches

Date: 11/12/2018
London Museums Express

Saturday 12th January: An Express Excursion to London Museums with Whittles Coaches

Date: 12/01/2019
London Theatre Choice

Sat 24 Nov 2018: Choose between Wicked or Matilda the Musical

Date: 24/11/2018
London Theatre Special with Afternoon Tea Box Expr

Wednesday 16th January 2019: An Express Excursion to London Theatre Special with Afternoon tea with Whittles Coaches

Date: 16/01/2019
Ludlow and Ludlow Food Centre Express

Tuesday 22nd January 2019: An Express Excursion to Ludlow and Ludlow food Centre with Whittles Coaches

Date: 22/01/2019
Mandela: The Official Exhibition or London

Saturday 23rd February 2019: An Excursion to see Mandela: The Official Exhibition or London As You Please with Whittles Coaches

Date: 23/02/2019
Midsomer Murders Locations Tour with Ploughmans Lu

Thursday 28th March 2019: An Excursion to Midsomer Murders Locations Tour including Ploughmans with Whittles Coaches

Date: 28/03/2019
Milestones & Basingstoke Express

Saturday 9th February 2019: An Express Excursion to Milestones and Basingstoke with Whittles Coaches

Date: 09/02/2019
Mrs Browns Boys D'Musical

Saturday 22nd June 2019: An Excursion to Mrs Brown's Boys D'Musical in Birmingham with Whittle Coaches

Date: 22/06/2019
Mystery Ride Out with Lunch

Wednesday 23rd January 2019: A Mystery Ride Out Excursion and Lunch with Whittles Coaches

Date: 23/01/2019
Oxford at Christmas with Christmas Market Express

Thursday 13th December 2018: An Express Excursion to Oxford at Christmas with Whittles Coaches

Date: 13/12/2018
Peter Pan, Bham Hippodrome

Sun 20th Jan 2019: A Day Trip to see Peter Pan Pantomime at Birmingham Hippodrome with Whittles Coaches

Date: 20/01/2019
Portsmouth or Gunwharf Quays

Sunday 17th February 2019: An Express Excursion to Portsmouth and Gunwharf Quays with Whittles Coaches

Date: 17/02/2019
RAF London Museum, Hendon

Sunday 3rd February 2019: An Excursion to RAF Museum London Hendon with Whittles Coaches

Date: 03/02/2019
Shrewsbury Jail Tour and Shrewsbury or Shrewsbury

Tuesday 19th February 2019: A Day Out to Shrewsbury Jail Tour and Shrewsbury with Whittle Coaches

Date: 19/02/2019
Southampton Christmas Festival Express

Sunday 25th November 2018: An Express Excursion to Southampton Christmas Festival with Whittles Coaches, including Flying Santa

Date: 25/11/2018
Springfields & Spalding Express

Wednesday 27th March 2019: An Express Excursion to Spalding and Springfields with Whittles Coaches

Date: 27/03/2019
Springtime Exbury Gardens and Steam Train

Saturday 30th March 2019: An Excursion to Springtime Exbury Gardens and Steam Train with Whittles Coaches

Date: 30/03/2019
SS Great Britain Bristol & Afternoon Tea

Saturday 9th March 2019: An Excursion to SS Great Britain and Bristol including Afternoon Tea with Whittles Coaches

Date: 09/03/2019
St Albans Express

Wednesday 6th March 2019: An Express Excursion to St Albans with Whittles Coaches

Date: 06/03/2019
St Davids Day, Tweedmill & Conway Express

Friday 1st March 2019: An Express Excursion to Tweedmill and Conwy on St David's Day with Lunch with Whittles Coaches

Date: 01/03/2019
Stratford Victorian Christmas Market Coach No 2

Friday 7th December 2018: An Express excursion to Stratford upon Avon Victorian Christmas Market with Whittles Coaches

Date: 07/12/2018
Stratford Victorian Christmas Market Express

Friday 7th December 2018: An Express excursion to Stratford upon Avon Victorian Christmas Market with Whittles Coaches

Date: 07/12/2018
Strictly Come Dancing, The Arena, Birmingham

Saturday 19th January 2019: An Excursion to Strictly Come Dancing Live Tour in Birmingham with Whittles Coaches

Date: 19/01/2019
Strictly Come Dancing, The Arena, Birmingham

Sunday 20th January 2019: An Excursion to Strictly Come Dancing Live in Birmingham with Whittles Coaches

Date: 20/01/2019
Sudeley Castle and Festive Trail

Sunday 9th December 2018: An Excursion to Sudeley Castle and Festive Light Trail with Whittles Coaches

Date: 09/12/2018
The Band, Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton

Wednesday 27th February 2019: The Band is a new musical comedy about what it’s like to grow up with a boyband and features the music of Take That

Date: 27/02/2019
The Postal Museum and Mail Rail with Lunch

Tuesday 5th February 2019: An Excursion to the Postal Museum and Mail Rail, including lunch with Whittles Coaches

Date: 05/02/2019
The Rocky Horror Show, Birmingham

Saturday 18th May 2019: Join us for a night out to the Rocky Horror Show in Birmingham

Date: 18/05/2019
Traditional Christmas Evening Black Country Museum

Friday 14th December 2018: An Excursion to the Black Country Museum Christmas Evening with Whittle Coaches

Date: 14/12/2018
Triumph Motorcycle Factory Tour & National Motorcy

Sunday 27th January 2019: A Day Out to the Triumph Factory Tour and National Motorcycle Museum with Whittle Coaches

Date: 27/01/2019
War Horse with Afternoon Tea at Regent Stoke

Wednesday 3rd April 2019: This award-winning smash hit is a thrilling and spectacular production based on the celebrated novel by Michael Morpurgo.

Date: 03/04/2019
Wells & Bishops Palace Snowdrops with Soup & Sandw

Sunday 24th February 2019: An Excursion to Wells and Bishops Palace Snowdrops including lunch with Whittles Coaches

Date: 24/02/2019
Winchester & Bombay Sapphire Gin Distillery

Friday 12th April 2019: An Excursion to Winchester and Bombay Sapphire Gin Distillery with Whittles Coaches

Date: 12/04/2019
Winchester Cathedral Christmas Market Express

Tuesday 27th November 2018: An Express Excursion to Winchester Christmas Market with Whittles Coaches

Date: 27/11/2018
Windsor Castle dressed for Christmas

Saturday 8th December 2018: An Excursion to Windsor Castle dressed for Christmas with Whittles Coaches

Date: 08/12/2018
Windsor Express

Wednesday 13th February 2019: An Express Excursion to Windsor with Whittles Coaches

Date: 13/02/2019
Wrexham Express

Friday 14th December 2018: An Express Excursion to Wrexham with Whittles Coaches

Date: 14/12/2018
York Ice Trail Express

Saturday 2nd February 2019: An Express Excursion to York Ice Trail with Whittle Coaches

Date: 02/02/2019

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01562 820002
Address: Foley Business Park, Stourport Road, Kidderminster, Worcs, DY11 7QL