Call Us On 01562 820002

Museums

Acton Scott Working Farm and Cardingmill Valley

Monday 19th August 2019: An Excursion to Acton Scott Working Farm and Cardingmill Valley with Whittles Coaches

Date: 19/08/2019
Avoncroft Museum & Lunch at the Jinny Ring Craft

Tuesday 3rd September 2019: An Excursion to Avoncroft Museum and Lunch at the Jinny Ring Craft Centre with Whittles Coaches

Date: 03/09/2019
Brooklands Museum and the Concorde Experience

Sunday 24th March 2019: An Excursion to Brooklands Museum and Concorde Experience with Whittles Coaches

Date: 24/03/2019
Cromford Mills and Cruise

Friday 29th March 2019: An Excursion to Cromford Mills and Cruise with Whittles Coaches

Date: 29/03/2019
Daks Over Normandy, Imperial War Museum Duxford

Wednesday 5th June 2019: An Excursion to Daks over Normandy at IWM Duxford with Whittle Coaches

Date: 05/06/2019
Great Manchester Police Museum & Fusilier Museum,

Wednesday 4th September 2019: An Excursion to Greater Manchester Police Museum and The Fusilier Museum with Whittles Coaches

Date: 04/09/2019
Lion Salt Works & Anderton Boat Lift

Sunday 14th April 2019: An Excursion to Lion Salt Works and Anderton Boat Lift including cruise with Whittle Coaches

Date: 14/04/2019
Lords Cricket Tour

Sunday 28th July 2019: An Excursion to Lords Cricket Tour with Whittle Coaches

Date: 28/07/2019
On the Road to Reading, Bayeux & Biscuits

Tuesday 24th September 2019: An Excursion to On the Road to Reading - Bayeux and Biscuits! with Whittles Coaches

Date: 24/09/2019
Stoke Bruerne Canal Museum and Cruise

Saturday 1st June 2019: An Excursion to Stoke Bruerne Canal Museum and Cruise with Whittle Coaches

Date: 01/06/2019
The National Brewery Centre

Monday 2nd September 2019: An Excursion to The National Brewery Centre with Whittles Coaches

Date: 02/09/2019
The Royal Mint and Tredegar House

Saturday 31st August 2019: An Excursion to The Royal Mint and Tredegar House with Whittles Coaches

Date: 31/08/2019
The World of Williams

Saturday 21st September 2019: An Excursion to The World of Williams with Whittles Coaches

Date: 21/09/2019
Thorpe Camp & International Bomber Command Centre

Sunday 8th September 2019: An Excursion to Thorpe Camp and the International Bomber Command Centre with Whittles Coaches

Date: 08/09/2019

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01562 820002
Address: Foley Business Park, Stourport Road, Kidderminster, Worcs, DY11 7QL