Call Us On 01562 820002

Scenic Countryside Tours

Bridport and West Bay

Mon 4 Sept 2017: Enjoy a delightful day out in Dorset, Bridport is a Gateway town to the World Heritage Site of the Jurassic Coast

Date: 04/09/2017
Cotswold Flowers & Lavender Farm

Thurs 4 July 2017: Enjoy a day discovering Cotswold Flowers including Lavender Farm and The Real Flower Petal Confetti Company with Whittles

Date: 04/07/2017
Evesham Blossom Trail and Carvery

Tues 25 April 2017:The Vale of Evesham and its surrounding area is some of the most productive horticultural land in the country

Date: 25/04/2017
Guide Dog Training Centre & Hatton Country World

Thurs 28 Sept 2017: Enjoy a day meeting and finding our how Guidedogs before visiting Hatton Country Park

Date: 28/09/2017
Isle of Wight Panoramic Tour

Weds 31 May 2017: A lovely day exploring the ‘Diamond Isle’.

Date: 31/05/2017
Last of the summer wine & Peak District

Sun 17 Sept 2017: Visit the village immortalised by Compo, Clegg and Foggy in the longest running British comedy of all time..Last of the Summer Wine

Date: 17/09/2017
Lichfield and the N.M.A.

Sat 15 July 2017: Visit Lichfield, famous for its three spired cathedral and old-worlde charm and the National Memorial Arboretum, which comprises 150 acres of trees and memorials.

Date: 15/07/2017
Machynlleth and Dovey Valley

Wed 2nd August 2017: Machynlleth is a popular market town at the head of the Dyfi Estuary

Date: 02/08/2017
South Cotswolds,Burford, Bibury, Cirencester

Thurs 31 Aug 2017: Embrace some lovely South Cotswold towns including: Burford, Bibury and Cirencester

Date: 31/08/2017
Springtime in the Lakes.

Sun 30 April 2017: What better time to enjoy the beautiful Lake District than in spring time.

Date: 30/04/2017
Swansea and the Vale of Neath

Sat 27 May 2017: Visit Wales' Waterfront City with Whittles Coaches. We return via the Vale of Neath, nicknamed 'Waterfall Country'

Date: 27/05/2017
The Marble Church and Kinmel Bay

Tues 1 August 2017: St Margaret’s Church has one of the most extraordinary towers in Britain and is known as ‘The Marble Church’

Date: 01/08/2017
Wiltshire's Golden Triangle

Mon 14 August 2017: Enjoy some fabulous scenery on this day out!

Date: 14/08/2017

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01562 820002
Address: Foley Business Park, Stourport Road, Kidderminster, Worcs, DY11 7QL