Call Us On 01562 820002

Whittles Express Excursions

Bala and Barmouth Express

Mon 29 May 2017: Visit the delightful historic market of Bala before continuing to Barmouth with its long sandy beach and a picturesque harbour

Date: 29/05/2017
Big Pit - National Coal Museum Express

Sat 2 Sept 2017: The Big Pit is a real coal mine and one of Britain’s leading mining museums.

Date: 02/09/2017
Blackpool Air Show Express

Sun 13 Aug 2017: Watch planes, both classic and modern take to the skies in Blackpool’s brilliant air show

Date: 13/08/2017
Cambridge Express

Tues 5 Sept 2017: Cambridge is a beautiful, historic city famous for its University and has a wealth of things to see and do

Date: 05/09/2017
Cardiff Bay or St Fagans Express

Sun 25 June 2017: Visit Europe’s largest waterfront development or explore one of Europe’s leading open air museums and Wales’s most popular heritage attractions

Date: 25/06/2017
Cheddar and Burnham Express

Tues 6 June 2017:Visit the delightful town of Cheddar, internationally known for its cheese and it’s Gorge and Burnham, with one of the longest stretches of golden sand in Europe

Date: 06/06/2017
Cheltenham & Gloucester

Thurs 21 Sept 2017: Cheltenham is an elegant town where much of the regency, architectural and heritage features can still be seen today

Date: 21/09/2017
Chichester Express

Tues 25 July 2017: Brimming with arts and culture and steeped in two thousand years of history, the cathedral city of Chichester is intimate, traditional and cultural

Date: 25/07/2017
Cleethorpes Express

Sun 18 June 2017: Visit Cleethorpes on the north east coast of Lincolnshire, where the River Humber enters the North Sea

Date: 18/06/2017
Conwy and Colwyn Bay Express

Fri 11 Aug2017: Visit Conwy with its brooding medieval castle and Colwyn Bay with its delightful sandy beach and shopping area

Date: 11/08/2017
Coventry City or Coventry Transport Museum Express

Thurs 1 Aug 2017: Explore the largest collection of British road transport in the world or Coventry with its delightful Cathedral Quarter.

Date: 01/08/2017
Ely Express

Thur 24 Aug 2017: Historic Ely is full of charm and beauty

Date: 24/08/2017
Exeter and Exmouth Express

Tues 30 May 2017:Exeter is home to one of England’s finest cathedrals and Exmouth is the oldest seaside town in Devon, with two miles of sandy beach, seaside attractions and lively town centre.

Date: 30/05/2017
Gunwharf Quays and Portsmouth

Sun 10 Sept 2017: Gunwharf Quays is the South coast's leading designer shopping centre

Date: 10/09/2017
Henley and Maidenhead Express

Thurs 27 July 2017: Henley is a market town in Oxfordshire, where the bridge sits proudly overlooking the River Thames

Date: 27/07/2017
Liverpool Express

Wed 9 Aug 2017: Liverpool is most famous for its shipping history, perhaps take a cruise on the River Mersey or why not visit one of the many museums

Date: 09/08/2017
Llandudno Express

Mon 3 July 2017: Llandudno is the largest resort in Wales and boasts a unique location.

Date: 03/07/2017
London Museums Express

Wed 31 May 2017; A great day exploring London's musems including: the Natural History Museum, the Science Museum and the Victoria and Albert Museum

Date: 31/05/2017
Lyme Regis - Pearl of Dorset  Express

Fri 1 Sept 2017: Lyme Regis is a historic seaside resort and fishing port on the world famous Cobb Harbour

Date: 01/09/2017
Lynton and Lynmouth Express

Sun 11 June 2017: Join us for a great day out to where Exmoor meets the sea

Date: 11/06/2017
Oxford Express

Thu 14 Sept 2017: The city of Dreaming Spires is famous the world over for its University and place in history

Date: 14/09/2017
Poole and Swanage Express

Fri 4 Aug 2017: We visit Poole, a bustling tourist resort in the east of Dorset, known for Europe’s largest natural harbour

Date: 04/08/2017
Porthcawl

Sat 23 July 2017: Situated on a low limestone headland on the impressive Glamorgan Heritage Coastline, Porthcawl is a traditional seaside resort

Date: 23/07/2017
Sidmouth Express

Sun 9 July 2017: Unspoilt and unhurried, Sidmouth is a small, charming and elegant resort with a level promenade, interesting shops and colourful floral displays

Date: 09/07/2017
The Mumbles and The Gower Express

Thu 1 June 2017: Our scenic route takes us via the North Gower coastline and Cefn Bryn with picturesque views to Rhossili

Date: 01/06/2017
Torquay Express

Sun 20 Aug 2017: This elegant resort has palm-lined promenades, beautifully manicured gardens and a lively harbour with plenty of attractions and restaurants to offer.

Date: 20/08/2017
Wales National Airshow, Swansea Bay, Express

Sun 2 July 2017:Enjoy a free air display over Swansea Bay, which features an array of military and civilian flying displays as well as excellent on the ground entertainment including military displays.

Date: 02/07/2017
Weston Super Mare Express

Wed 30 Aug 2017; The classic seaside destination

Date: 30/08/2017
Weston Super Mare Express

Mon 25 Sept 2017: The classic seaside destination!

Date: 25/09/2017
Worthing Express

Wed 23 Aug 2017:Explore one of the biggest seaside towns on the South Coast

Date: 23/08/2017
Wye Valley Explorer Express

Mon 28 Aug 2017: Join us for a delightful scenic day today, we travel to Symonds Yat, where we enjoy a break and continue to Monmouth for a stop

Date: 28/08/2017
York Express

Thurs 3 Aug 2017: This magnificent city has something for everyone

Date: 03/08/2017
Yorkshire Sculpture Park Express

Mon 31 July 2017: Yorkshire Sculpture Park is the UK’s leading open air gallery,

Date: 31/07/2017

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01562 820002
Address: Foley Business Park, Stourport Road, Kidderminster, Worcs, DY11 7QL