Skip to content

Established for over 96 years, Whittles Coaches is a small coach operator based in Kidderminster, specialising in coach hire, holidays and day trips. We pride ourselves on offering excellent value for money and have a reputation for high quality coach travel – with a smile!

Travel with Whittles – Travel with Friends!

Need Help?
01562 820002

Historic Houses & Castles

Portmeirion Italianate Village & Lunch at Castle

Thurs 30th May 24: a day Excursion to Portmeirion Italianate Village & Lunch at Castle Deudraeth with whittle coaches

30/05/2024
Stockbridge, the Test Valley & Mottisfont Abbey

Friday 7th June 24 A Day Excursion to Stockbridge, the Test Valley & Mottisfont Abbey with whittle coaches

07/06/2024
Hever Castle in Bloom

Mon 24th June 24 A Day Excursion to Hever Castle in Bloom with Whittle Coaches

24/06/2024
Summertime at Leeds Castle

Sun 14th July 24 A Day Excursion at Summertime at Leeds Castle with Whittle Coaches

14/07/2024
Hampton Court Castle & Westonbury Mill Water Gard

Mon 5th Aug 24 A Day Excursion to Hampton Court Castle & Westonbury Mill Water Gardens with Whittle Coaches

05/08/2024
Althorp Estate

Tuesday 6th August 2024: An Excursion to Althorp Estate with Whittle Coaches

06/08/2024
Marlborough & Avebury Manor & Gardens

Weds 7th Aug A Day Excursion to Marlborough & Avebury Manor & Gardens with Whittle Coaches

07/08/2024
Wentworth Woodhouse & Wentworth Garden Centre

Thursday 15th August 2024: An Excursion to Wentworth Woodhouse and Garden Centre with Lunch with Whittle Coaches

15/08/2024
Beaulieu

Friday 30th August 2024: A Day Excursion to Beaulieu with Whittle Coaches

30/08/2024
Wightwick Manor

Monday 2nd September 24 A Day Excursion to Wightwick Manor & David Austin Roses with Lunch with Whittle Coaches

02/09/2024
Westminster Abbey, London

Friday 6th September 24: A Day Excursion to Westminster Abbey London with Whittle Coaches

06/09/2024
Windsor & Windsor Castle

Saturday 7th September 24: A Day Excursion to Windsor & Windsor Castle with Whittle Coaches

07/09/2024
Eltham Palace & Gardens

Sunday 15th September 24: A day Excursion to Eltham-Palace-Gardens with Whittle Coaches

15/09/2024
Baddesley Clinton & Packwood House

Thursday 19th September 24: A Day Excursion to Baddesley Clinton & Packwood House with Whittle Coaches

19/09/2024

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Holiday Brochure Holiday Brochure
Days Out brochure Days Out brochure
Express Excursions Express Excursions

Contact Us

Whittles Coaches, Foley Business Park
Stourport Road, Kidderminster, DY11 7QL

TOP